my ‘deliberate miss’

So last week I left you with this mini challenge. This is the result of my play.

Its a gorgeous day outside. The son is shining. A breeze is blowing. The birds are singing and the trees are dancing. It mite even be a nice enough day that the squirrels are behaving. I’m knot holding my breath on that won. And wear am I on this incredible day? Sitting inside with my fingertips tap tapping on a keyboard watching as little sprightly letters leap two life on the virtual page. Somehow its knot a complete letdown tho I’d love two find myself playing in the grass among the trees. It might even be a grate day two go looking for the hidden headquarters of the cats and squirrels as they plot world domination. Its knot only the domain of mutated lab mice ewe no? The cats once had it and they are absolutely set on getting it back. There is something about the taste of godhood that keeps ewe wanting moor. Then again, I’m sure it came with sum grate perks. Catnip, anyone? I ‘oneder’ how they tricked the Egyptians into that won. They are a devious species. Intelligent to. O, and the squirrels? Well, rite now they’re moor interested in eating the flowers.

About Kirk

I enjoy life and have been blessed with many different experiences. An eye for the underlying truths that surround me accompanies a growing faith in Christ and God that informs my world and reveals small miracles and beauty surrounding me every day. This is the major reason I felt led to start Dance of 2 Companies - a dance studio where I can share all the little amazing things God's taught me through life as a dancer - about myself, about others, about marriage... and most importantly, about Him.
This entry was posted in Create... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

