Ready for the next challenge?

It’s that time again! OK< it’s really a day or two early, but that’s not going to stop me. Nor should you let it stop you. It looks like October and November are going to be months driven by that desperate need to write. It’s time to get that story out of your brain and onto the written page. So here’s your challenge for October. Drum roll please…

It’s time to write a serial. Tell a story in four installments, one per week. The key factor here is to keep us coming back. End each installment in such a way as to keep us coming back for the next. Make sure to post a link here in the comments section so we can read your work. I’m looking forward to hearing from you, and as for me, you’ll find my story right here in [my]cube.

Cheers and, as always, have fun!

About Kirk

I enjoy life and have been blessed with many different experiences. An eye for the underlying truths that surround me accompanies a growing faith in Christ and God that informs my world and reveals small miracles and beauty surrounding me every day. This is the major reason I felt led to start Dance of 2 Companies - a dance studio where I can share all the little amazing things God's taught me through life as a dancer - about myself, about others, about marriage... and most importantly, about Him.
This entry was posted in Explore... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

